Testimonials

Barb Boswell

 

2 reviews

a month ago

Bruce with Rees Auto Brokers is absolutely the best! His customer service cannot be matched, it just can't. He sent photos, helped arrange financing, and just made the purchase of my car amazing--and so easy. I would tell everybody looking for a used car to make sure you shop here first!

Like

Justin Diaz

 

1 review

2 months ago

Overall excellent dealership. 1st time buying out of state couldn't of bought anywhere else compared to Rees Auto. Awesome customer service worked with me no problems at all helped with my financing. No hasseling no issues at all with this dealership bottom line. Looking for a vehicle hit up Bruce at Rees Auto Brokers you wont regret buying from them guaranteed satisfaction!!

★★★★★

Feb 16, 2020, Cory Hansen

I never thought I'd see the day that I'd give a car dealer a 5 star rating. I guess I can die happy now because Bruce showed me the light. From the initial phone call until the final purchase day, Bruce treated me like an old friend and made my truck buying experience very memorable. I had to ride the shuttle from Utah County to St. George on a Saturday and without hesitation he offered to come pick me up. He answered all my questions and the conversations we had put my mind at ease and gave me the confidence and trust that I would be happy and able to buy my truck without having seen it in person. I will absolutely make my next car purchase through Bruce and his brokerage. Thanks Bruce, for the wonderful experience and for the great truck!!

★★★★★

Jan 30, 2020, Joshua Barnum

A truly wonderful experience! Mone was an absolute breath of fresh air to work with. After looking at nearly a dozen other places, I new there was no need to look anyplace else. Not only did Rees have exactly the vehicle I was looking for, they worked with me on they price unlike the other places I had looked. Next time I go looking for a pre-owned vehicle, Rees Auto Brokers will be the first place I look, not the last!

★★★★★

Jan 13, 2020, JoAnna Rothe

I have been looking for a specific car for about a year now. There were certain things that I was looking for. When I found this exact car on Rees Auto Brokers website, I was so excited. From the moment that I spoke with Bruce to the moment I was driving away in my new car was the smoothest transaction that I have ever had with purchasing a car. Bruce was so patient with my decision making and just put any questions that I had at ease. Rees Auto will have my business forever! Thank you for all that you have done for our family!

★★★★★

Nov 8, 2019, Grant Wiseman

Rees Auto Brokers was great to buy from! Mone was so easy to work with and was beyond fair and honest. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a car. I’m really happy with the a Jeep I bought.

★★★★★

Oct 22, 2019, Doug Gethmann

Honest, fair, trustworthy and really a pleasure to do business with. I live in Iowa and bought a $25,000 vehicle from Rees Auto Brokers in Utah sight unseen. It was everything Bruce said it was. I couldn't be happier with the experience!

★★★★★

Oct 2, 2019, Ashleigh Ngo

Our experience purchasing a vehicle from Rees AutoBrokers was perfect. From the beginning all the way through. Our questions were answered promptly and our schedule was accommodated to look at the vehicle. What we were told and what we saw once arriving was exactly as expected. No surprises. One of the things I dislike most about purchasing a vehicle is the test drive. The dealer expects to take you around the block and return ready to buy the vehicle. I always feel rushed without enough time to get to know the particular vehicle. It was opposite with Rees AutoBrokers. We were given as much time as we needed and were able to drive our own route for as long as we needed. Thank you so much. We are thrilled with our purchase and will definitely keep you in mind for future purchases!

★★★★★

Oct 1, 2019, John Walker

This was the absolute best experience ever. I dread going to dealerships especially because we have five kids, so everything is super busy. Bruce was excellent--he was honest, not pushy in anyway, personal, and very transparent. After test driving, we fell in love with the vehicle but I was dreading what I thought was going to be a long and tedious process--we were trading in our van and financing the new vehicle. To my surprise, it took about 5-10 mins to take down some information, then told us we can leave and will call us when much of the paperwork is done. We left and picked up the kids from school ran a few more errands. Bruce called us, we did about another 15 minutes of paperwork and we picked up our new ride ! There was no haggling, the price was very fair and our trade-in was top dollar. The experience couldn't have been better. I'm excited to refer family and friends to Rees Auto Brokers!

★★★★★

Sep 6, 2019, Trevor Styler

I will never use anyone else when buying a car. Mone went the extra mile to help me find the perfect car in a timely manner since I had just totaled my other car. He did his homework to find a car that had a clean record and was well under Blue Book value. Give them a shot, you will be glad you did.

★★★★★

Sep 5, 2019, Taylor Leamaster

Best auto broker in southern Utah! Mone and Junior were VERY accommodating when purchasing my vehicle. They’ve got a wide range of vehicles and assured me that they all have clear clean titles. Will be recommending to anyone and everyone :)

★★★★★

Sep 2, 2019, Luke Geddes

These guys made buying a car a wonderful experience. The dealership is a little out of the way, but we’ll worth it. We love our new car and appreciate the great service you provided. A+++

★★★★★

Aug 31, 2019, Linda Monyak

Who knew that the classic truck we had been searching for was in our own backyard. Rees auto has fair prices and cares about the vehicles they are selling no matter if the vehicle is 65 years old or 2 years old. They only deal with quality automobiles and have a very straight forward approach to any purchase.

★★★★★

Aug 3, 2019, Bryce Hastings

The whole buying process was smooth and speedy. My Ford Flex is in great condition and I have no complaints. They got me a great car.

★★★★★

Jul 15, 2019, Jorge Gomez

2014 Audi sq5 Bruce took the best care of us, responded to calls and emails in a timely manner. The car was what he said it was. One of the best car buying experience we've had. Thanks bruce

★★★★★

Jul 11, 2019, Aspen

Bubu helped me out a lot, I was in need of car badly. He did everything he could to come me get a car. He took time out of his own life to help me too. I would recommend getting your car here. Thank you again!

★★★★★

Jul 8, 2019, Kody Smith

They were awesome to work with! Patient, helpful and worked with me to help so we could make a deal! Always going back to them for car buying in the future they were easy to work with and not pushy at all!

★★★★★

May 29, 2019, Abe morales

I recently searched for a truck from my residence in Phoenix Az, finding Rees autobrokers online and speaking with Mone& Bruce I made the decision to travel the 450 miles to Utah and purchase from these gentlemen, all my questions prior to the trip were answered 100percent. I was met at the time we planned on, they called during my trip to ask if I needed any additional help . They accommodated my timeline, I was met with a firm handshake,vehicle was exactly what I saw online the pricing was exactly what I was quoted,a copy of the sales agreement was sent to me prior to me traveling,the great customer service and the vehicle was exactly what I wanted,they provided me a vehicle with exactly what I wanted in the condition I wanted and the pricing I wanted, my opinion of these gentlemen is they are committed to selling quality vehicles at a extremely competitive price, most of all the vehicles they sell are the same vehicles they would place their own family into. In the future I will recommend my family and friends who may be in the market to contact these gentlemen at Rees Auto Brokers,, A.M. in phi,az

★★★★★

Apr 18, 2019, Ben

I bought a 2013 VW Jetta SportsWagen and absolutely love it! I traveled from Salt Lake county and Bruce met me at the office. The transaction was quick, the car looked fantastic and I could not be happier! I had an issue with the sunroof and Bruce personally helped me resolve it. It is a great place to buy a car.

★★★★★

Aug 4, 2018, Jordan M.

We absolutely loved our experience at Rees Auto Brokers!!! Before I even came to the dealer I read reviews and knew what I was getting into before we checked out our car because everyone has loved their experience here....and so did we! Bruce bent over backwards to make us feel no pressure, and happy with our car, in fact by the time we signed paper work for our vehicle we went there for we had decided to purchase a second car while we were there. We love them both! They work so hard at making their customers happy, not just by word, but in all actions they take pre and especially post purchase. I received multiple calls from Bruce following up to ensure we were happy and if there was a glitch that popped up he did all in his power to help us. I don’t typically take time even when I have a good experience to write reviews, but it was the reviews that got me out there along with their fair pricing and good inventory so I felt it important to share so others can have a positive buying experience as well. I have already recommended Rees Auto to all my family and friends and will continue to do so. Next car purchase for us will be easy too, Rees Auto! They were honest in EVERY way possible and just all around great people. Give them a shot and you won’t be disappointed in anyway. Thanks Rees Auto for a great experience and great vehicles!

★★★★★

Jul 27, 2018, Talia Merrill

We loved our car buying experience, so much so that we bought 2 cars from them! They were honest and the best price in town. They took GREAT care of us. We won’t go anywhere else. Thanks again Bruce and team!! We love our new cars!!!

★★★★★

Jul 27, 2018, Talia Merrill

We loved our car buying experience, so much so that we bought 2 cars from them! They were honest and the best price in town. They took GREAT care of us. We won’t go anywhere else. Thanks again Bruce and team!! We love our new cars!!!

★★★★★

Jul 24, 2018, Ryan Sorensen

These guys had the car I wanted at the price I couldn’t refuse. I work out of town and didn’t have time to go through the “paperwork process” before I had to commute back to work in Salt Lake City for the week. They held the car for me till I could make it back to seal the deal. This kind of customer service is what keeps me coming back!

★★★★★

Jul 24, 2018, Ryan Sorensen

These guys had the car I wanted at the price I couldn’t refuse. I work out of town and didn’t have time to go through the “paperwork process” before I had to commute back to work in Salt Lake City for the week. They held the car for me till I could make it back to seal the deal! This is the kind of customer service that keeps me coming back. Not only do I recommend them to everyone, I will go through them again. Mone was my agent and bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you so much! Ryan Sorensen

★★★★★

Jun 20, 2018, Bill

Awesome place to buy a car! Bruce was extremely accommodating to my schedule to test drive and then purchase the vehicle. All of the vehicles on their lot are in great condition. If you are looking for a used car upgrade this is the place to go.

★★★★★

May 8, 2018, Christina and Chase Maddock

Bruce Rees was great to us and we would recommend doing business with him! He was honest, straight forward, and made buying a car from long distance a breeze. Him and his wife met us half way to save us money. We love our car, the quality, and the price we purchased it at. We will remember Bruce and his dealership for future purchases.

★★★★★

Apr 30, 2018, Chase

They were all great to work with. No body was pushy, unlike most car dealerships. Best of all, they were very realistic on their pricing. They sold me an amazing car at the real value. Other dealerships wouldn’t even come down to the high KBB value, they were asking way too much. Rees also took my car in trade in at the real value where other dealerships were offering way below trade in value. I’d definitely recommend everyone giving Rees Auto Brokers a shot.

★★★★★

Apr 20, 2018, Will Hutchings

We had a great experience working with Mone at Rees Auto Brokers. The whole process felt comfortable despite some hiccups in our financing. I am loving the King Ranch F150 and I definitely recommend taking a look at the inventory if you are looking for a quality vehicle. Thanks Mone!

★★★★★

Apr 17, 2018, John Ames

I was driving by and noticed the 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche I was looking for. I paid maybe a little more than I wanted to, but the vehicle was in such great condition I am happy I got it. Bruce was very kind and friendly. He was willing to wait a week for me to get funding and very help full while I considered options to change on the vehicle. I will recommend Rees Auto to friends and family and will probably be back myself.

★★★★★

Apr 5, 2018, Phil

I bought a Yukon recently from Rees. It was a great experience! I bought the car during a quick trip to St. George and it went very smoothly. I also needed to find headphones for the car and Bruce went out of his way to help me find some. They go above and beyond.

★★★★★

Mar 1, 2018, Tyler

First time dealing with a dealership, and because of our experience with Bruce and Rees auto brokers we will definitely be back. From the amazing customer service, to the great price on our dream car, our experience was nothing short of perfect.

★★★★★

Feb 7, 2018, Evan Cruson

Highly recommend!!

★★★★★

Jan 30, 2018, Bryce

Great working with Mone

Awesome experience

Thanks Bruce! That is how purchasing a car should be. Bruce was fantastic to work with. He was very fair and bent over backwards to make sure the car was working flawlessly. Bruce was honest and very easy to work with. I would most defiantly recommend buying your next car from Rees Auto Brokers and we look forward to working with them in the future. Winn and Melanie

One of the rare few left.

With so many shady people on the internet I have to say Bruce is one of the rare few honest people left. Bruce actually made buying a car a painless experience and took all the worries out of my head when you buy a car sight unseen. He went over every detail of the car and every minor cosmetic blemish. Bruce even went the extra mile when it came to one blemish that I wanted fixed. I was not going to negotiate the price any lower with him because I recognized for the car I was getting he was offering a great price, BUT he was willing the get the blemish fixed on his side before even shipping it and just built it into the price. I was fine, and even happy with this because not only did I not have to worry about it when the car got here, but it was HALF the price I could get it done for. Great present for my wife and when I purchase my next car it will be thru Bruce a.k.a Rees Auto Brokers. THANKS!!!

Thank you so much Bruce!

I just want to say thank you so much Bruce! I love my 2016 Toyota Highlander. I have been looking for an SUV that would work for my family. I called Bruce and from the very first time I spoke with him I could tell he was a very genuine guy. He answered all my questions and was very honest. He was willing to work with me on the price so I would still be comfortable payment wise. He was not pushy at all! Unlike a few other places I had been to the day before. I ended up buying my car the next day and couldn’t have been happier! Hopefully I shouldn't need anything bigger for a while, but if I do Bruce is the first person I’ll be calling! I would highly recommend stopping by Reese Auto Brokers if you’re looking for a new vehicle and if you want to work with real people, not just some pushy car salesmen!! Thanks again Bruce!!

Corvette Zo6

I highly recommend Rees Auto brokers. Bruce did an outstanding job in selling me a Corvette Z06. He represented the car perfectly and made the transaction seamless. Bruce always answered my questions and responded to my text messages in a prompt manner. I plan on doing future business with him.

Going the extra mile!

08/02/2017

We worked with Mone and we LOVED him!! We told him what we needed and wanted for our next family vehicle and he went above and beyond to find just that. We appreciated his no pressure and honest approach to meeting our needs and concerns. He also worked hard to find us a great deal within our budget. We would highly recommend working with Mone or Bruce. You will not be disappointed!! Sincerely and in love with our new van, R&M Wadsworth

Highly recommended

Felipe Fa

4/30/20117

I purchased a car from Mone and he was very professional and also had all the information for us on the vehicle. He helped us in understanding what the car might need in the future and the transition was smooth. I was very impressed with Mone. I would highly recommend doing business with Rees Auto Brokers. 

HONEST GUYS I EVER WORKED WITH

6/10/2017

I worked with Mone and it was done all online. I'm from Arizona and all the trucks out here were selling for 35 to 40,000.00 for the truck I bought from Mone. He told me all the things that were wrong which was really minor and sent me all the test that were ran on the diesel engine and the injectors. He would follow up with me about everything and did not hide anything from me. This truck is a beauty. I cannot believe the quality that this truck was. It exceeded my expectation. They also got me approved which amazed me. I had no way of making the four hour trip to Utah so we worked out getting it shipped to me. Thank you so much Mone and I owe ya cold one if you ever decide to come out to Arizona.

Porsche Cayman S

Ron

5/16/2017

Dealing with Bruce Rees was a great experience. Great cars at reasonable price with no sales pressure applied. He was personable and his offer was reasonable. A very positive experience.

I Just Purchased this AWESOME car

Mark Wilder 

5/16/2017

I would like to share with everyone what a awesome and great experience that I have purchasing my 2012 Audi Q5, I negotiated my deal with Bruce over the phone or Internet something I've never done before bruce comes across as a very honest and fair car broker, and he told me a lot about the vehicle is history and stood by the car as well as gave his word which metal Since I was traveling all the way from Las Vegas to purchase this car. I would highly recommend Rees auto brokers to everyone looking for a good high-quality use car in. I will share with my family and friends here in Las Vegas that is worth the drive to come to the Saint George Utah area to buy a used car from a honest man

Audi Q5

Jeff J - Cincinnati OH

4/14/2017

I just want to let anyone interested in buying from Rees Auto Brokers my story, I did all the wrong things. I bought a car sight unseen and from the internet, everyone thought I was crazy!!! I had spoke to Bruce a number of times and he was a gem to deal with and made my transaction seamless. Everything he told me about the car was spot on and I have never been happier with a dealer or a vehicle. It's nice to know that in this day and age there are still honest people in the used car business. I would highly recommend Rees Auto Brokers. 

Fantastic Experience

Dave 

4/8/2017

I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from Bruce and Mone at Rees Auto Brokers. It was a fantastic experience by two extremely professional gentelmen. I first viewed the vehicle on a local website that list vehicles in the area for purchase. I contacted Mone to discuss the vehicle and the Bruce called me to discuss the final terms of the sale. I live in salt lake city and had to fly to St. George to purchase the vehicle. Bruce picked me up personally and discussed his family and his history in Utah. It was a very personal and friendly conversation that endeared me to him immediately. I will be looking for another vehicle in a couple years and my first call will be to Bruce or Mone. I sincerely hope they are in business for a very long time because I won't go anywhere else as long as they are in business. 

Awesome

Marcus Hill

1/3/2017

Bruce did a great job at getting us into a car that we love at a great price. Yet, it was never really about the money for Bruce. He truly wanted us to be happy with the car and was very helpful in every aspect. I will definitely go through Bruce again when it comes time to replacing our other car.

Thank you

Tom and Kristina 

11/24/2016

I would like to say thanks for the awesome experience we had purchasing not one, but two vehicles from you guy's. I had Bruce Rees looking for a Ford Explorer to replace my 2002 Explorer, while I was speaking with Bruce one evening my wife was commuting from Ogden to our home in Murray and it was snowing very hard and while she loved her Prius it wasn't the best car in the snow,and Kris was quite nervous driving home. I told Bruce what was going on, and we traded the Prius for a very nice 2013 BMW x5 they had in their show room and we love it. and then a week later he found the perfect Explorer for me. The attention that Bruce showed us was second to none. thanks for everything, we will recommend you highly. .

Great experience

Tito from West Jordan, Utah

07/12/2013

By far the best experience I have ever had with a vehicle purchase, I got the best deal I could find on my Infiniti FX35. You guys are awesome, I will definitely go back on my next purchase.